Officers

 

President

Rob Mauro
Rob.Mauro@danis.com

President-Elect

Bryan Schenck
BWSchenck@heapy.com

Treasurer

Mike Weisman
Michael.Weisman@habeggercorp.com

Secretary

Brian Turner
BTurner@ElitAire.com

BOGs at Large

 

 

Jeremy Fauber
Heapy Engineering

Rick Pavlak
Heapy Engineering

Larraine Kapka
Sinclair Community College

Committee Chairpersons

 

 

Membership

Jeremy Fauber 
jpfauber@heapy.com

History

Tom Ferdelman 
tferdelman@ymail.com

Newsletter Editor

Bryan Schenck 
bwschenck@heapy.com

Student Activities

Russell Marcks
russell.marcks@sinclair.edu

Grassroots

Vacant

Refrigeration

Sahil Popli
Sahil.Popli@Emerson.com

Research Promotion

Tom Mastbaum 
tmastbaum@woh.rr.com

CTTC Chair

Evan Nutt 
evan.nutt@trane.com

YEA

Steve Meier
steve@skm.services

K-12 Activities

Eric Heinrich
EHeinrich@heapy.com

Electronic Communications

Nathan Lammers
nathan.lammers@waibelenergysystems.com