Board of Governors
Officers
President

Michael Kennedy
mbkennedy@heapy.com
President-Elect

Nathan Lammers
nathan.lammers@
waibelenergysystems.com
Treasurer

Rob Mauro
rob.mauro@danis.com
Secretary

Sumeta Sachdeva
ssachdeva@heapy.com





BOGs at large

Jeremy Fauber
Heapy Engineering

Rick Pablak
Heapy Engineering

Larraine Kapka
Sinclair Community College




Committee Chairpersons
Membership

Jeremy Fauber
jpfauber@heapy.com
History

Tom Ferdelman
tferdelman@ymail.com
Newsletter Editor

Bryan Schenck
bwschenck@heapy.com
Student Activities

Russell Marcks
russell.marcks@sinclair.edu
Research Promotion

Tom Mastbaum
tmastbaum@solidblendtechnologies.com
CTTC/CRC Chair

Evan Nutt
evan.nutt@trane.com
Grassroot / YEA

Steven N Meier
smeier@watkem.com